East Grinstead Group of Schools (EGGS)


The E.G.G.S network is made up of fourteen primary schools and two secondary schools. whose mission statement is, “we are committed to raising the achievement of all learners in our community through collaborative networking”. All schools within the network are working together to improve the teaching and learning that takes place across the network, as well as looking at giving our students a ‘voice’ in their education. The whole community is striving to work together to make the education our children receive fit for the 21st century.

The schools that are part of the E.G.G.S group are:

  • Turners HIll

  • The Meads

  • Halsford Park

  • Sackville

  • Estcotts

  • Copthorne

  • Baldwins Hill

  • West Hoathly

  • Crawleydown

  • St Marys

  • Ashurst Wood

  • Felbridge

  • Fairway

  • Imborhorne

  • St Peters

  • Blackwell